top of page
Murder Ink 3

Murder Ink 3


Pre-publication special of Murder Ink 3: Even More Tales of Newsroom Crime, edited by Dan Szczesny.

The Plaidswede Sleuths: Jason Allard, Mark Arsenault, S.J. Cahill, Judi Calhoun, Shana Chartier, Karen and Roxanne Dent, Brendan DuBois, Mary Germanotta Duquette, Lisa Eckelbecker, Tim Horvath, Victor D. Infante, Judith Janoo, O. Lucio d'Arc, Gregory L. Norris, Amy Ray and Patrick Sullivan.

And another great cover by Donna Catanzaro.


bottom of page