top of page
Murder Ink

Murder Ink

Murder Ink is 13 tales of New England newsroom pulp fiction. 
Writers in Murder Ink are O. Lucio d'Arc (Oreste D'Arconte), Brendan DuBois, Karen and Roxanne Dent, Dan Rothman, Amy Ray, S.J. Cahill, Tom Sheehan, Mark Arsenault, Ron DesJarlais, Gregory L. Norris, Victor D. Infante, Susan Shultz, and Judi Calhoun. This first volume (second in 2017) is edited by Dan Szcznesy.
bottom of page